RUB
"Inventive Production Center", OOO in Bugulma | Online-store "Inventive Production Center", OOO Bugulma (Russia)
Premium Business

"Inventive Production Center", OOO

+7 (85594) 39-06-3
About enterprise

"Inventive Production Center", OOO

LLC IPC makes the electroisolating joints of NEMS are established in distributive networks of gas economy, on the main gas pipelines, oil pipelines and conduits for protection against the corrosion arising under the influence of the wandering currents. The plug bimetallic for welded connection steel sutural and without sutural pipes, with sheetings, applied in oil and gas industry and housing and communal services Shaped details of the pipeline (welded branches, tees, transitions, branch pipes) with an internal and external corrosion-resistant coating. Steel pipes, futerovanny plastic pipes is the multilayered design consisting of a steel pipe and an internal plastic pipe and/or an external plastic pipe. The steel pipe bears loading, and plastic - internal and/or external protect from corrosion.
Products And Services
NEMS petroleum
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
One - piece electrical insulating sleeve joint (electrical insulating insert) is a one - piece pipe product that provides electrical disconnection of pipeline sections. According to GOST 9.602 - 2016 "General requirements for protection against corrosion", to increase the efficiency of...
Group: Systems of electrochemical protection of gas and oil-pipelines
NEMS for housing and communal services and technological pipelines
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
NEMS for housing and communal services and other technological pipelines Relevance of application: stray currents pose a high danger to equipment, gas pipelines, and the population. The main problem is that it is impossible or extremely difficult to calculate in advance the section of a gas...
Group: Systems of electrochemical protection of gas and oil-pipelines
NEMS gas
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
NEMS for the gas industry NEMS for the gas industry TU 3667 - 013 - 05608841 - 05 Design features of NEMS: NEMS consists of two metal pipes with connecting dimensions corresponding to the pipeline, connected by a one - piece coupling joint. The tightness of NEMS is ensured by sealing rings of a...
Group: Systems of electrochemical protection of gas and oil-pipelines
Washer bushings
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
Backing bushings Bimetallic backing bushings TU 1469 - 021 - 05608841 - 2012 are designed to protect the internal weld from corrosion. It is produced for steel welded and seamless pipes with internal anti - corrosion coating. It is possible to manufacture with or without mastic, as well as using a...
Group: Bushings
Branch pipes
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
Branch pipes The branch pipe is designed to create connections between pipes, bends, tees of the same diameter and for piping valve assemblies. Designed to perform turns in the vertical or horizontal plane of main and field pipelines made of coated steel pipes, construction of valve assemblies in...
Group: Branch pipes
Tees
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
Equal and transition tees are designed to create branches during the construction of pipelines Areas of use Construction of oilfield and technological pipelines Construction of high - pressure pipelines transporting watered oil Construction of high - pressure pipelines transporting waste and...
Group: Elements of conduits (outlets, passages, tees)
Transitions
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Designed to create connections between pipelines of different diameters, including for strapping valve assemblies. Areas of use Construction of oilfield and technological pipelines Construction of high - pressure pipelines transporting watered oil Construction of high - pressure pipelines...
Group: Chimneys transfer
Coated tips
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
      The equipment, technology and design options for protective tips developed by IPC LLC allow protecting the welded joint of pipelines with an internal coating from corrosion in various conditions: at pipe plants and bases, as well as directly during pipeline construction. The...
Group: Bushings
Coated pipes
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Areas of use Construction of oilfield and technological pipelines Construction of high - pressure pipelines transporting watered oil Construction of high - pressure pipelines transporting waste and industrial waters containing sulfur, carbon dioxide and other media to which plastics are chemically...
Group: Metallic pipes and boxes for externally mounted
Repair of coated pipes
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
LLC "IPC" has developed technology, equipment and design options for protective tips for pipes with an internal anti - corrosion coating. This technology makes it possible to protect the welded joint in various conditions: at pipe factories, pipe bases and directly during pipeline construction....
Group: Socket joints
The ultrasonic control of welded seams (UZK)
 
Group: The ultrasonic control of welded seams (UZK)
Holding of science-researching works
 
Group: Holding of science-researching works
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Tatarstan,  Bugulma,  423233,  st. Goncharova 12, ABK

Director

Olga Ajduganova

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
ICQ:
+79172800693
WhatsApp:
+79172800693
Telegram:
+79172800693
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services "Inventive Production Center", OOO. All information about "Inventive Production Center", OOO in Bugulma (Russia).

RUB
"ИНЖЕНЕРНО-ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЙ ЦЕНТР", ООО на Allbiz - Бугульма (Россия) - Товары и услуги компании "ИНЖЕНЕРНО-ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЙ ЦЕНТР", ООО
Premium Business

"ИНЖЕНЕРНО-ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЙ ЦЕНТР", ООО

+7 (800) 551-59-55
О компании

"ИНЖЕНЕРНО-ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЙ ЦЕНТР", ООО

ООО "ИПЦ" производит электроизоляционные вставки изоляционных соединений трубопроводов. НЭМС устанавливаются в распределительных сетях газового хозяйства, на магистральных газопроводах, нефтепроводах и трубопроводах для защиты от коррозии, возникающей под воздействием блуждающих токов. Заглушка биметаллическая для сварного соединения стальных шовных и безшовных труб, с защитными покрытиями, применяется в нефтегазовой промышленности и ЖКХ. Фасонные детали трубопровода (сварные отводы, тройники, переходы, патрубки) с внутренним и внешним антикоррозионным покрытием. Стальные трубы, футерованные пластиковые трубы-это многослойная конструкция, состоящая из стальной трубы и внутренней пластиковой трубы и/или внешней пластиковой трубы. Стальная труба несет нагрузку, а пластиковая несет внутреннюю и/или внешнюю защиту от коррозии.

Товары И Услуги
НЭМС нефтяной
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
НЭМС нефтяной от производителя на экспорт. Неразъёмное электроизолирующее муфтовое соединение (электроизолирующая вставка) - неразъёмное трубное изделие, обеспечивающее электрическое разъединение участков трубопровода. Согласно ГОСТ 9.602 - 2016 «Общие требования к защите от коррозии», для...
Группа: Системы электрохимзащиты нефте- и газопроводов
НЭМС для ЖКХ
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
НЭМС для ЖКХ от производителя на экспорт. Актуальность применения: высокую опасность для оборудования, газопровода, а также населения представляют собой блуждающие токи. Основная проблема в том, что участок газопровода, подверженный воздействию блуждающих токов, заранее вычислить невозможно или...
Группа: Системы электрохимзащиты нефте- и газопроводов
НЭМС  газовый
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
НЭМС газовый от производителя на экспорт. НЭМС представляет собой два металлических патрубка с соответствующими трубопроводу присоединительными размерами, соединённых между собой неразъемным муфтовым соединением. Герметичность НЭМС обеспечивают уплотнительные кольца специального профиля из резины...
Группа: Системы электрохимзащиты нефте- и газопроводов
Втулки подкладные
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
Втулки подкладные от производителя на экспорт. Втулка подкладная биметаллическая ТУ 1469 - 021 - 05608841 - 2012 предназначена для защиты внутреннего сварного шва от коррозии. Выпускается для стальных шовных и бесшовных труб с внутренним антикоррозионным покрытием. Возможно изготовление с мастикой...
Группа: Втулки
Патрубки
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
Патрубки от производителя на экспорт. Патрубок предназначен для создания соединений между трубами, отводами, тройниками одинаковых диаметров и для обвязки крановых узлов. Предназначены для выполнения поворотов в вертикальной или горизонтальной плоскости магистральных и промысловых трубопроводах из...
Группа: Патрубки
Тройники
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
Тройники от производителя на экспорт. Тройники равно проходные и переходные предназначены для создания ответвлений при строительстве трубопроводовОбласти применения: Строительство нефтепромысловых и технологических трубопроводовСтроительство высоконапорных трубопроводов, транспортирующих...
Группа: Элементы трубопроводов, отводы, переходы, тройники
Переходы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Переходы от производителя на экспорт. Предназначены для создания соединений между трубопроводами разных диаметров, в том числе для обвязки крановых узлов.Области применения: Строительство нефтепромысловых и технологических трубопроводовСтроительство высоконапорных трубопроводов, транспортирующих...
Группа: Переход дымоходный
Наконечники с покрытием
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
Наконечники с покрытием от производителя на экспорт. Разработанные ООО «ИПЦ» оборудование, технология и варианты конструкций защитных наконечников позволяет выполнить защиту сварного соединения трубопроводов с внутренним покрытием от коррозии в различных условиях: на трубных заводах и базах, а...
Группа: Втулки
Трубы с наружным покрытием
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Трубы с наружным покрытием от производителя на экспорт. Области применения: Строительство нефтепромысловых и технологических трубопроводовСтроительство высоконапорных трубопроводов, транспортирующих обводненную нефтьСтроительство высоконапорных трубопроводов, транспортирующих сточные и...
Группа: Трубы металлические и коробки для наружного монтажа
Ремонт труб с покрытием MST
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
Ремонт труб с покрытием MST от производителя на экспорт. В ООО «ИПЦ» разработана технология, оборудование и варианты конструкций защитных наконечников для труб с внутренним антикоррозионным покрытием. Данная технология позволяет выполнять защиту сварного соединения в различных условиях: на трубных...
Группа: Соединения муфтовые
Неразрушающий контроль сварных соединений
 
Неразрушающий контроль сварных соединений
Группа: Ультразвуковой контроль сварных швов
Проведение НИОКР
 
Проведение научно - исследовательских и опытно - конструкторских работ (НИОКР)
Группа: Проведение научно-исследовательских работ
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Татарстан,  Бугульма,  423233,  ул. Гончарова 12, корпус АБК

Руководитель

Ольга Айдуганова

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Telegram:
+79172800693
ICQ:
+79172800693
WhatsApp:
+79172800693
LiveInternet

Описание

"ИНЖЕНЕРНО-ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЙ ЦЕНТР", ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) "ИНЖЕНЕРНО-ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЙ ЦЕНТР", ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.